Click here for website
Click here for website
Click here for website
Click here for website
Click here for website
Click here for website
Click here for website Click here for website Click here for website
Tri-State Speedway Click here for website Click Here for Info!!
81 Speedway
Oklahomatidbits Links

Tell them you saw the ad here
Click here for website
Click Here for Website
Click here for website

Press Release
February 2, 2018  at 2:2:49
Submitted by David Smith Jr.
2019 Lucas Oil Chili Bowl Ticket Information Now Available

For Immediate Release

2019 Lucas Oil Chili Bowl Ticket Information Now Available

Bryan Hulbert - TULSA, Okla. (January 29, 2018) Mark your calendars! Ticket renewals and new ticket orders for the 33rd Lucas Oil Chili Bowl Nationals presented by General Tire begin on Wednesday, March 7, 2018, and run through Friday, April 27, 2018.
Announced on the opening day of the 2018 edition of the Lucas Oil Chili Bowl Nationals presented by General Tire, the 33rd annual event will expand to six nights of racing with next year's dates scheduled for January 14-19, 2019.
Explained by Chili Bowl co-founder, Emmett Hahn, the reason for the change is to accommodate the over 300 drivers and fans who attend, "We've been making small changes over the past few years with speeding up the show. We moved the start times up to 4:00 P.M. and we talked about moving it again, but that puts our local fans out during the week, and, it's hard for a lot of our help to get the time off of work," explained Hahn. "With the Monday qualifying night, we are able to get the nights back around 60 drivers a night where we can be done around 10:00 P.M. instead of almost midnight. That extra time makes a big difference where the fans can visit with the drivers and get a bite to eat before they head for the Hotel, and, it keeps us in good graces with our neighbors who have kids who are in school."
Tickets for the 33rd Lucas Oil Chili Bowl Nationals presented by General Tire will be sold in 6, 5, and 4-day packages for grandstand reserve seating. Hahn also explained that the price fans paid for tickets last year on a five or four-day package will remain the same.
"We're not raising prices. There's no reason too, and we're not going to hold our grandstand ticket holders feet to the fire. We realize that it's tough for some to get a whole week off, so if you had the four of five-day ticket before, you'll still be able to renew that ticket. The Monday and Tuesday ticket is still an option, but, our current ticket holders will have first shot at adding the new day to their order."
Ticket prices for the 33rd Lucas Oil Chili Bowl Nationals presented by General Tire are as follows, and do not include shipping. (Cost of shipping varies on the number of ticket orders and the location we are shipping to. All tickets purchased by fans outside of the United States will be held at will call):
4-Day (Wednesday-Saturday) $227
5-Day (Tuesday-Saturday) $282
6-Day (Monday-Saturday) $337
All current ticket holders will be sent a renewal form via USPS. The offices of the Chili Bowl Nationals are open Monday-Friday from 9:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M. (CT).
Starting March 7, 2018, tickets can be renewed by phone by calling (918) 838-3777. If sending in the renewal form, those can be returned by mail to 1140 S. 83rd East Ave. Tulsa, OK 74112 or by fax to (918) 836-5517. Tickets can be purchased with Visa. MasterCard, Cash, Check, or Money Order. Orders will not be taken via email or social media.
If someone with a Reserved Seat would like to upgrade to a Combo Ticket/Pit Pass, the cost is $20 per day. Upgrading to a combo pass must be done at the event.
If a Reserved Seat ticket cannot be procured, Pit Passes will be on sale at the event and never sell out. The Pit Pass allows fans access to the back straightaway on a first come, first served basis. Pit Passes are $45 per weekday and $60 on Saturday.
All orders are processed by hand throughout the month of May. All renewals are processed first, then changes to those accounts, then new orders will be done in the order they were received until all tickets are sold. Tickets are mailed in the month of June.
Times and other event information will be published as the event draws closer.
For continued updates on the Lucas Oil Chili Bowl Nationals presented by General Tire, fans can follow along on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram with @CBNationals. All official press, updates, and results on the Lucas Oil Chili Bowl Nationals presented by General Tire can be found online at
Quick Notes:
What: 33rd annual Lucas Oil Chili Bowl Nationals presented by General Tire
When: January 14-19, 2019
Where: River Spirit Expo Center - Tulsa Expo Raceway 4145 E 21st St, Tulsa, OK 74114
Ticket Information:
Ticket Renewals: March 7, 2018 - April 27, 2018
Four Day Ticket: $227 (Wednesday-Saturday)
Five Day Ticket: $282 (Tuesday-Saturday)
Six Day Ticket: $337 (Monday-Saturday)
**Price listed does not include shipping.
Phone: (918) 838-3777
Fax: (918) 836-5517
Mail: 1141 S. 83rd East Ave. Tulsa, OK 74112
Chili Bowl Online:
Twitter: (@cbnationals)
Official Hashtag: #ChiliBowl2019
Instagram: cbnationals
Snap Chat: TheChiliBowl
Lucas Oil Chili Bowl Nationals Champions:
Year - Driver (Owner)
2018 - Christopher Bell (Keith Kunz/Curb-Agajanian)
2017 - Christopher Bell (Keith Kunz/Curb-Agajanian)
2016 - Rico Abreu (Keith Kunz/Curb-Agajanian)
2015 - Rico Abreu (Keith Kunz/Curb-Agajanian)
2014 - Bryan Clauson (Joe Dooling/Rusty Kunz/Curb Records)
2013 - Kevin Swindell (Swindell Motorsports/Curb Records)
2012 - Kevin Swindell (Swindell Motorsports/Curb Records)
2011 - Kevin Swindell (Swindell Motorsports/Curb Records)
2010 - Kevin Swindell (Swindell Motorsports/Curb Records)
2009 - Sammy Swindell (Swindell Motorsports/Curb Records)
2008 - Damion Gardner (Jason Leffler)
2007 - Tony Stewart (Tony Stewart Motorsports)
2006 - Tim McCreadie (Steve Smith)
2005 - Tracy Hines (Wilke - Pak)
2004 - Cory Kruseman (Andy Bondio)
2003 - Dan Boorse (Dan Boorse)
2002 - Tony Stewart (Keith Kunz)
2001 - Jay Drake (Keith Kunz)
2000 - Cory Kruseman (Andy Bondio)
1999 - Dan Boorse (Dan Boorse)
1998 - Sammy Swindell (Pete Willoughby)
1997 - Billy Boat (John Lawson)
1996 - Sammy Swindell (Rusty Kunz / Jay McKinnie)
1995 - Donnie Beechler (Zarounian Motorsports)
1994 - Andy Hillenburg (Keith Kuntz / Rusty Kunz)
1993 - Dave Blaney (Ralph Potter)
1992 - Sammy Swindell (Dave Ellis)
1991 - Lealand McSpadden (Andy Bondio)
1990 - John Heydenreich (Tony Finley)
1989 - Sammy Swindell (Jack Runyon)
1988 - Scott Hatton (Jerry Hatton)
1987 - Rich Vogler (Bob Lowe)
VIROC Champions: Chad Boat (2018), Kyle Larson (2014 and 2017), Tanner Thorson (2016), Sammy Swindell (2015, 2012, 2011, 2009), Kevin Swindell (2013), Brad Loyet (2010)
Trade Show: A long-standing tradition at the Chili Bowl, the Trade Show, which is open to the public each day (Tuesday through Saturday), is free of charge. All variety of racing products, apparel and more is available with well over 100 vendors. The Trade Show still has space available. Anyone looking to be a part of the Trade Show can contact the Chili Bowl office at 918-838-3777. The Trade Show covers approximately 20,000 square feet.
Lucas Oil Products is the title sponsor of the Chili Bowl Midget Nationals. More information about the products available from Lucas Oil can be found at General Tire is the presenting sponsor of the Chili Bowl. A complete inventory of tires offered by General Tire can be found at
Vacuworx Global is the title sponsor of the VIROC which brings past Chili Bowl Champions as well as champions from around the world together for a single 20 lap race to see who is the best of the best. For more information about Vacuworx log onto For more information on past champions of the VIROC, log onto
Lucas Oil Chili Bowl Nationals - Est. 1987 - Tulsa, Okla.
Chili Bowl Nationals | O: 918-838-3777 | F: 918-836-5517 |
Click Here for more info!
Click Here!!!
©2019 / Privacy Policy